Regionsvorstand

Dr. Christian Possienke

Dr. Christian Possienke

Regionsvorsitzender

Steller Str. 38
30916 Isernhagen
Mobil: 0177 – 53 45 669 eMail: c.possienke@t-online.de

Claudia Jacobi

Claudia Jacobi

stellv. Regionsvorsitzende

eMail: mail@claudia-jacobi.de

Arne Wotrubez

Arne Wotrubez

stellv. Regionsvorsitzender

eMail: arne.wotrubez@fdp-neustadt.de

Benjamin Reetz

Benjamin Reetz

stellv. Regionsvorsitzender

Mobil: 0176 – 70 13 80 18
eMail: benjamin.reetz@outlook.de

Ferdinand Bruss

Ferdinand Bruss

Schriftführer

Pappelweg 9a
30938 Großburgwedel
Tel: 05139 – 69 89 73
eMail: Ferdinand.Bruss@gmx.de

Patrick Döring

Patrick Döring

Schatzmeister

Kleefelder Str. 11
30175 Hannover
Tel: 0511 – 71280-106
Fax: 0511 – 71280-129
Mobil: 0171 – 313 82 77
eMail: doering@fdp-hannover.de

Tobias Berger

Tobias Berger

Beisitzer

Ekim Bulut

Ekim Bulut

Beisitzer

Niklas Drexler

Niklas Drexler

Beisitzer

Tegeler Str. 37 A
30853 Langenhagen
Mobil: 0160 – 93 200 956
eMail: drexler@julis.de

Wilfried H. Engelke

Wilfried H. Engelke

Beisitzer

Vorsitzender FDP-Ratsfraktion
stellv. Bezirksbürgermeister
Gertrud-Greising-Weg 4
30177 Hannover
Tel: 0511 – 69 88 00
Fax: 0511 – 69 90 62
eMail: mail@wilfried-engelke.de

Daniel Farnung

Daniel Farnung

Beisitzer

eMail: daniel.farnung@regionsversammlung.de

Markus Hofmann

Markus Hofmann

Beisitzer

Alte Dorfstr. 16
30966 Hemmingen
Mobil: 01520 – 488 55 65
eMail: hofmann.fdp@gmail.com

Claudia Maier

Claudia Maier

Beisitzerin

Hannover
eMail: claudia-maier-online@gmx.de

Björn-Christian Seela

Björn-Christian Seela

Beisitzer

Mobil: 0173 – 96 96 166
eMail: seela@julis.de

Annette Sturm-Werner

Annette Sturm-Werner

Beisitzerin

Mobil: 0172-5708414

Christiane Hinze

Christiane Hinze

Vorsitzende der FDP-Regionsfraktion

Breslauer Str. 16
30916 Isernhagen OT Neuwarmbüchen
Tel: 05139 – 89 59 46
Fax: 05139 – 27048
Mobil: 0176 – 41 70 85 89
eMail: christiane.hinze@t-online.de

Geschäftsstelle: Andrea Giese

Geschäftsstelle: Andrea Giese

Hildesheimer Str. 7
30169 Hannover
Tel: 0511 – 85 14 82
Fax: 0511 – 220 507 31
eMail: giese@fdp-region-hannover.de