Regionsvorstand

Dr. Christian Possienke

Dr. Christian Possienke

Regionsvorsitzender

Steller Str. 38
30916 Isernhagen
Mobil: 0177 – 53 45 669
eMail: c.possienke@t-online.de

Ulla Ihnen, MdB

stellv. Regionsvorsitzende

eMail: ulla.ihnen.wk@bundestag.de

Arne Wotrubez

Arne Wotrubez

stellv. Regionsvorsitzender

Elsternstr. 10 A
31535 Neustadt a. Rbge.
Mobil: 0176 21 48 88 40
eMail: arne.wotrubez@fdp-neustadt.de

Thomas Siekermann

stellv. Regionsvorsitzender

Dieckmannstr. 3
30171 Hannover
Mobil: 0177 23 48 476
eMail: thomassiekermann@aol.com

Ferdinand Bruss

Ferdinand Bruss

Schriftführer

Pappelweg 9a
30938 Großburgwedel
Tel: 05139 – 69 89 73
eMail: ferdinand.bruss@fdp-burgwedel.de

Patrick Döring

Patrick Döring

Schatzmeister

Kleefelder Str. 11
30175 Hannover
Mobil: 0171 – 313 82 77
eMail: doering@fdp-hannover.de

Tobias Berger

Tobias Berger

Beisitzer

Zum Oberen Felde 6
31832 Springe
Mobil: 0172 53 00 900
eMail: tobias.berger@fdp-nds.de

Niklas Drexler

Niklas Drexler

Beisitzer

Tegeler Str. 37 A
30853 Langenhagen
eMail: drexler@julis.de

Daniel Farnung

Daniel Farnung

Beisitzer

Ohlendorfweg 7
31515 Wunstorf
Mobil: 0177 354 34 94
eMail: farnung@fdp-wunstorf.de

Markus Hofmann

Markus Hofmann

Beisitzer

Alte Dorfstr. 16
30966 Hemmingen
Mobil: 01520 – 488 55 65
eMail: hofmann.fdp@gmail.com

Michael Ludwig

Michael Ludwig

Beisitzer

Birkenweg 5 B
30657 Hannover
Mobil: 0151 54 89 27 30

Claudia Maier

Claudia Maier

Beisitzerin

Hannover
Mobil 0177 57 31 640
eMail: claudia-maier-online@gmx.de

Björn-Christian Seela

Björn-Christian Seela

Beisitzer

eMail: seela@julis.de

Annette Sturm-Werner

Annette Sturm-Werner

Beisitzerin

Feldstr. 20
31275 Lehrte
Telefon: 05132 4940
Mobil: 0172-5708414
eMail: info@annettesturm.de

Katharina Wieking

Beisitzerin

Christiane Hinze

Christiane Hinze

Vorsitzende der FDP-Regionsfraktion

Breslauer Str. 16
30916 Isernhagen
OT Neuwarmbüchen
Tel: 0511 616 22991
eMail: christiane.hinze@regions-versammlung.de

Geschäftsstelle: Andrea Giese

Geschäftsstelle: Andrea Giese

Hildesheimer Str. 7
30169 Hannover
Tel: 0511 – 85 14 82
Fax: 0511 – 220 507 31
eMail: giese@fdp-region-hannover.de